top of page


Line Officers

Fire Chief - Issac McDonald

1st Assistant Chief - Kanentiio Mitchell

2nd Assistant Chief - Clint Jacobs

3rd Assistant Chief - Vacent

Chief Engineer - Owen White

Assistant Chief Engineer - Lance Lafrance

Executive Officers

President - Andrew Lazore

Vice President Jeremy Thompson

Treasurer - Jason McDonald

Secretary - Marvin Phillips

Executive Board Members

Alex McDonald

Cecil Ransom

Mat Lazore

Station Officers

Station 1

Captain Aiden Comins

Lieutenant Kelson Lazore

Engineer Gordon Jacobs

Station 2

Captain Andrew Square

Lieutenant Kiio Jacobs

Engineer Joshua Cook

Station 3

Capt. Kevin M. (Sturge) Lazore

Lieutenant Mat Lazore

Engineer Kevin W. Lazore

Officers: Text
bottom of page